"Dárjja - Endure" CD album
"Dárjja - Endure" CD album

"Dárjja - Endure" CD album

Regular price 170 kr
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

Debut album released 14th of february 2020. Sleevepack.


All music and lyrics by Elin Kåven and Robin Lynch. All tracks produced and mixed by Robin Lynch. Mastered by Björn Engelman. Vocals by Elin Kåven. Sami drum, keyboards, programming and vocals by Robin Lynch. 

Except: “First Step in Faith (Oadjebasvuhtii)”: Joik by Magnus Vuolab, Per Tor Turi and Solveig Skum Solbakken. Choir by Oslo Gospel Choir. “We Are As One”: Music and lyrics by Ylva Persson, Linda Persson, Robin Lynch, Elin Kåven. Backing vocals and keyboards by Ylva Persson and Linda Persson. Violin by Björn Malmqvist. Guitar by Patric Skog. “Sápmi”: Drums and percussion by Aleksander Kostopoulos. “Dearvvuođat Sámis (Call from The North)” and “I  ́m nature”: Music and lyrics by Elin Kåven, Robin Lynch and Hildá Länsman. Vocals by Hildá Länsman and Elin Kåven. 

Photos by Kihle Photo. Cover by Pål Eneroth. 

Doarjja Norgga Sámedikkis. Funded by the Sami Parliament of Norway.

1.Breath of the Earth   

2.Áfruvvá (The Mermaid)

3.First Step in Faith (Oadjebasvuhtii)  

4.We Are as One   




8.Dearvvuođat Sámis  (Call From the North) feat Hildá Länsman

9.I´m Nature feat Hildá Länsman 

10.Northern Lights  

  1. Ávdin Suolu (Desert Island)


  1. First Step in Faith (Oadjebasvuhtii) -  Extended version  

1, 2, 5, 7, 10,11 recorded at Vinga Fyr, Sweden 

4, 8, 9 recorded in Macho Studio, Gothenburg, Sweden 

3 and 6 recorded at Greenhill Studio, Oslo, Norway